FEATURES + TV

Executive Producers
Jeff G. Waxman  |  
jeff@wearetheinhabitants.com

Scott MacLeod | scott@wearetheinhabitants.com


Writer | Director | Creator

JB Carlin
 |  jb@wearetheinhabitants.com


Business Manager

Judy Parker  |  judy@jbcarlin.com

COMMERCIALS + BRANDED CONTENT + MUSIC VIDEOS

GREAT GUNS USA
Managing Director, EP
Oliver Fuselier | oliver@greatguns.com
310-600-5825

EP Live Action, Music Videos
Thom Fennessey | thom@greatguns.com
323-632-3166

East Coast Rep
Daria Zeliger | Daria@dariazeligerreps.com
917-373-4107

West Coast Rep
Jeanie DiMaggio | jeanie@dimaggioinc.com
213-925-7666

Mid West Rep
Sharon Swanson | sharon@sharonandperry.com
773-456-4084
Perry Tongate |
perry@sharonandperry.com
512-577-4997

Music Video Rep
Laure Scott | laurereps@gmail.com
310-459-4860

GREAT GUNS UK
EP / Founder / Director Enquiries
Laura Gregory | laura@greatguns.com
+44 7768 877 215

GREAT GUNS EMEA
EP / Founder / Director Enquiries
Laura Gregory | laura@greatguns.com
+44 (0)20 7692 4444

GREAT GUNS CZ
Executive Producer
Lucien Tyssendier | lucien@greatguns.com

GREAT GUNS ASIA
EP / Founder / Director Enquiries
Laura Gregory | laura@greatguns.com
+44 7768 877 215

EP
Lucien Tyssendier | Lucien@greatguns.com
+420 220 515 422

Producer
Syamin Arif | syamin@greatguns.com
+60 12 205 7123

GREAT GUNS IN
EP / Partner
Manoj Shroff | manoj@greatguns.com
+91 22 2493 9867 / +91 22 2494 5965

GREAT GUNS JP
EP
Yagi Takoko | yagi@greatguns.com
+81 3 5791 7143

LOS ANGELES OFFICE
6121 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Office: 310-770-2174